Contact us
Search

Which roles can be assigned to the users?

At CentralPlanner we only distinguish between the owner / creator of the account and regular users. The former may change and administrate basic settings of the CentralPlanner such as the general opening times, the rooms and tables or the online forms. The account owner might also export all data within the account. 


All this can't be done by regular users. However regular users can do everything else such as adding or changing reservations, accepting pending online reservations and printing a days page. The regular user role only exists to prevent abuse or mistakes that lead to data loss.